Step 1
Team owners and admins can invite members from Team Portal.
Step 2
Assign the least-privileged role required and allocate products or profiles after the member joins.
Step 3
When a member leaves, Team access and shares are revoked and Team-owned resources follow the configured transfer workflow.
Was this article not enough?
Open Support from your portal for help with your account, Team or order.
Contact Support